Better then the original

Posted: April 1, 2012 in Fun

The most of you will not agree with me on this one, but let me assure you, there are cover songs that are better then originals. Let me remind you of a few. I’ll start with this one, just to show you that I’m serious:

Now you know what I’m talking about.  If you agree with me on this one, it shouldn’t be hard to understand why I put next one here:

Let me go further…

 

Or this one:

What about Me First And The Gimme Gimmes? Almost every song they covered is better than the original. Here is my favorite:

And there are my favorites – acoustic covers. This one, for example:

Or this one:

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

